Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Team

Title Name KAC Email Address
President  Jennifer Ritchie president@kacpta.org
Senior Vice President  Jennifer Idzi vicepresident@kacpta.org

Supporting

Vice Presidents

Althea Lingo

Michaela Jackson

A.J. Moschette

supportvp1@kacpta.org

supportvp3@kacpta.org

supportvp2@kacpta.org

Secretary Allie Barsotti secretary@kacpta.org
Treasurer Lisa Pevey treasurer@kacpta.org
Advocacy Chair Open legislation@kacpta.org

Standing Committees

Committee                      Committee Chair           KAC Email Address

Cinderella Project

Allie Barsotti

Tami Lee

Robyn Fischer

cinderellaproject@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Alexia Dorsch clothingbank@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Lisa Pevey clothingbank@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Jenn Bossom clothingbank@kacpta.org
Communications    communications@kacpta.org  
Emergency Preparedness   emergencypreparedness@kacpta.org
Family & Community Engagement   face@kacpta.org
Hospitality   hospitality@kacpta.org
Local PTA Grants AJ Moschette localptagrants@kacpta.org
Membership   membership@kacpta.org
Newsletter   newsletter@kacpta.org
Programs   programs@kacpta.org
Reflections Maria Herrnandez reflections@kacpta.org
Spirit   spirit@kacpta.org
Website   webmaster@kacpta.org

Special Committees

Committee                       Committee Chair               KAC Email Address

Council Awards   awards@kacpta.org
Council Fundraising   councilfundraising@kacpta.org
Founder’s Day   foundersday@kacpta.org
Presidents & Principals Luncheon   presidentprincipallunch@kacpta.org
Senior Scholarships Maria Herrnandez scholarships@kacpta.org