Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Team

Title Name KAC Email Address
President Juliet Perry president@kacpta.org
Senior Vice President Heidi Dupuis vicepresident@kacpta.org
Kentlake Area Vice President Valerie Hough kentlakevp@kacpta.org
Kentridge Area Vice President Tami Lee kentridgevp@kacpta.org
Kentwood Area Vice President Sarah Cook kentwoodvp@kacpta.org
Kent-Meridian Area Vice President kentmeridianvp@kacpta.org
Secondary Vice President secondaryvp@kacpta.org
Secretary Beth Willey secretary@kacpta.org
Treasurer Angela Clarno treasurer@kacpta.org
Legislative Chair Brooke Valentine legislation@kacpta.org

Standing Committees

CommitteeCommittee ChairKAC Email Address

Cinderella Project Cathy Nelson cinderellaproject@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Beth Willey clothingbank@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Tami Lee clothingbank@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Veronica Johns clothingbank@kacpta.org
Communications communications@kacpta.org
Emergency Preparedness Maria Herrnandez emergencypreparedness@kacpta.org
Family & Community Engagement Janine Weber face@kacpta.org
Hospitality hospitality@kacpta.org
Local PTA Grants localptagrants@kacpta.org
Membership eAnne Struble membership@kacpta.org
Newsletter Valerie Hough newsletter@kacpta.org
Programs Heidi Dupuis programs@kacpta.org
Reflections Maria Herrnandez reflections@kacpta.org
Spirit spirit@kacpta.org
Website Brian Perry webmaster@kacpta.org

Special Committees

CommitteeCommittee ChairKAC Email Address

Council Awards Jennifer Ritchie awards@kacpta.org
Council Fundraising councilfundraising@kacpta.org
Founder’s Day foundersday@kacpta.org
Presidents & Principals Luncheon  Juliet Perry presidentprincipallunch@kacpta.org
Senior Scholarships Tania Skinner scholarships@kacpta.org