Contact Us

Contact Us

Executive Team

Title Name KAC Email Address
President  Heidi DuPuis president@kacpta.org
Senior Vice President  Janine Weber vicepresident@kacpta.org
Supporting Vice Presidents Sarah Cook
Tami Lee
A.J. Moschette
 supportvp@kacpta.org
Secretary  Angela Clarno secretary@kacpta.org
Treasurer  Brooke Valentine treasurer@kacpta.org
Advocacy Chair  Lannette Sargent legislation@kacpta.org

Standing Committees

CommitteeCommittee ChairKAC Email Address

Cinderella Project Cathy Nelson cinderellaproject@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Beth Willey clothingbank@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Tami Lee clothingbank@kacpta.org
Clothing Bank Veronica Johns clothingbank@kacpta.org
Communications communications@kacpta.org
Emergency Preparedness emergencypreparedness@kacpta.org
Family & Community Engagement Juliet Perry face@kacpta.org
Hospitality hospitality@kacpta.org
Local PTA Grants  Juliet Perry localptagrants@kacpta.org
Membership Liliana Phillips membership@kacpta.org
Newsletter newsletter@kacpta.org
Programs programs@kacpta.org
Reflections  Maria Herrnandez reflections@kacpta.org
Spirit spirit@kacpta.org
Website Brian Perry webmaster@kacpta.org

Special Committees

CommitteeCommittee ChairKAC Email Address

Council Awards Janine Weber awards@kacpta.org
Council Fundraising councilfundraising@kacpta.org
Founder’s Day foundersday@kacpta.org
Presidents & Principals Luncheon  Juliet Perry presidentprincipallunch@kacpta.org
Senior Scholarships Tania Skinner scholarships@kacpta.org